Your words built our reputation.

Brandl Anderson has built something much greater than homes for over 20 years. We’ve built a stellar reputation among Twin Cities homebuyers. You’ve read what we have to say about our homes, now read what buyers think about living in a Brandl Anderson home.

David

Great customer service all around. Highly recommend.

Sao

Wonderful home and good people to work with!

Alisha

Brandl has been amazing to work with. We absolutely love Jeremy, he has been very helpful during the entire process. Jenny H., Jennifer S. along with John the job supervisor all made this process a good experience. They should be named the super team! 😃 

Barbara S. (Facebook Comment 8/3/18)

I live in a Brandl Anderson Spec home so first Owner!!! Love, love, love my home!!!

Katie

Our feedback is that the process was a fairly good experience.  We appreciate BA working with us on the changes that were most important to us. We are very happy with the house and floor plan, and are excited for our new home. We enjoyed working with Stephanie. She was very helpful.

Becky W. (Google Review 7/11/18)

Always so nice friendly and willing to answer any questions we ever have!! 

Jeffrey R. (Google Review 4/1/2018)

Thank you Brandl Anderson Homes for a great home. I truly enjoyed meeting and working with everyone who was involved with the process. Awesome job thank you so much. 

Melissa S. (Email 5/2/2018)

I really wanted to let you know is that you have one heck of an employee in Curt Sticha. He was the first person we met when thinking about buying this model home and from beginning to end he was fantastic. Curt answered every question we had, he was extremely responsive and was welcoming every step of the way.

Lauren R. (Facebook Post 5/4/2018)

Crazy it has already been 4 years! And we love our house even more with everyday that passes!

Andrew Price, Edina Realty. (Facebook Post 3/06/2018)

The Parade is on: if, like me, you don’t do a lot of new construction it can be somewhat intimidating. So a shout out to Curt Sticha who has done a great job with my clients, selling them his model but making them feel at ease. If you get the chance to show a Brandl home or put them in front of Curt, I’d highly recommend it.

Mike & Dawn. (Email 3/13/2018)

I just wanted to call and compliment John regarding a conversation we just had about a couple of questions on items. He took the time to be patient, listen and explain so I could understand what we were going through.I know he’s a busy guy! However, he took the time to work through them with me I thought that was worth mentioning.

Pat P. (Google Review 2/16/18)

Brandl Anderson made buying and designing a new home so easy and seamless. I am moving across the country to my new home and it feels like I am moving down the street. Their constant communication with me was incredible which made building with them even better. 

Justine H. (Google Review 11/7/17)

Brandl Homes are all beautiful and our buying experience was exceptional. Stephanie was so great to work with. We absolutely love our home and couldn’t be happier! 

Chris R. (Google Review 10/25/17)

This was a great experience. Curt our salesman and Jennifer in the office were awesome. We love our new home! We had a few issues where our after care team was taking a long time to get back to us on the very few issues we had, but we kept on them and are now getting back in a timely manor.

Jennifer M. (Google Review 10/25/17)

Good construction quality, they had everything we were looking for, helpful staff & easy to work with. We love our new home! 

Jon H. (Google Review 10/19/17)

They were excellent about building and walking through everything in the house.

John & Cheryl M. (Written Note 8/2017)

This is the third home we have built and we both say building a home with Brandl Anderson was by far the easiest home we ever built. Everything went so smoothly as if it were meant to be. All of the people on your staff were a true joy to work with. You have the BEST people ever working for you and we mean that from the bottom of our hearts.

anonymous

We closed on our home on July 21, 2017. We liked that Brandl was local to Minnesota. We liked that Curt Sticha and Jennifer was responsive, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. We like the supervisor of the job John and overall we love the home that was built for us. Thanks Brandl and Chris Brandl you have a great team!

LaVonne (Fax 7/2017)

Jennifer, You have been amazing! So helpful, understanding and communicating quite well with my questions/concerns. I want to thank you for all of your hard work with helping me through buying a home on my own. So far it has been an easy process and the first meeting I had with you went smoothly due to your help.

anonymous

We bought a home with Brandl a year ago. We were planning to build with them but found out they were building a soon-to-be model with the layout we wanted plus some nice upgrades. We worked with Wilson Mills, who was very personable. They ended up not using our home as a model for Fall Parade of Homes which was nice because we got to move right in. Brandl has been great with responding to us about things that needed fixing (nothing too major), and they have not given us any fuss regarding our 12-month warranty requests.

anonymous

I purchased a spec home shortly before completion and after all selections had been made. I love the design choices and all the little extra touches included in the home. Purchase, closing, and move-in process was a breeze. Have received a quick response to questions after closing, as well. 

Jennifer K. (Email 2/2017)

Hi Jennifer. I asked for Susan for your name. I just wanted to send a note to tell you how wonderful she is! She has been so friendly, responsive and helpful throughout the whole warranty process. She’s made things easy and surpasses my expectations with every interaction. Such a wonderful person to work with….thank you for making her a part of the Brandl Anderson team. She’s fantastic.

Cindy B. (Written Note 12/2016)

A special thank you to Wilson Mills and Brandl Anderson. From our first meeting my clients and I received personal attention from Wilson. Brandl Anderson’s level of service was consistent throughout every step of the process. I can honestly say that working with Wilson and Brandl Anderson was truly an all around great experience and I highly recommend. Thank you for making my client’s dream come true!

Curt and Teresa W. (Written Note 9/2016)

I’m writing this letter to thank everyone on the Brandl Anderson team for the wonderful job they did. Sometimes when you are so busy with your move it’s hard to take the time to write a letter of appreciation. I did not want another day to go by without acknowledging the staff that made everything possible for us.

Shannon C. (Email 8/2016)

I have to say that as we meet new neighbors who have worked with other builders, I haven’t heard the same level of customer experience that you guys have provided us with. Thank you for always being so responsive and caring about us as your customers. We will be sure to pass this on to others who are considering building. Thanks again.

Rajan C. (Email 7/2016)

You have always been very supportive in terms of taking care of our needs (all the COs and not to mention the flexibility with the closing dates). I couldn’t ask for more. Both Revathy and I are very thankful and we appreciate everything that BAH has done. It is one of the best decisions that we have made (for going with BAH for the new house). You will have nothing but excellent review from us. Pls. pass on our appreciation to John as well.

Gordon. (Email 2/2016)

We previously owned a home in Georgia that was built by XXXXX. There were hundreds of nail pops. Our kitchen ceiling was a checkboard of nail pops. Brandl Anderson built a much better home for us up here.

NELSON R. (Google 10/2015)

Thank you for all of your help. Please extend our warmest appreciation to all of Brandl Anderson’s staff – Jennifer Sexton, John Olson and all the rest who helped make our “dream home” a reality. More power to Brandl Anderson Homes!

Hazel R. (Written Note 10/2015)

Thank you for all of your help. Please extend our warmest appreciation to all of Brandl Anderson’s staff – Jennifer, John and all the rest who have made our “dream home” a reality.

Beck & Ryan L. (Written Note 3/2015)

I just wanted to write this letter to let you know that what extraordinary team they are to work with. We will always look back on this experience of building our first home with the best of memories. No part of it was ever daunting or overwhelming and all of that was due to your team. This entire team we worked with – Scott, Curtis & Jennifer are just amazing people and made really made us feel like family. We will recommend, to anyone that will listen, your company and more specifically that team of people.

DAVID S. (Google)

We sold our home in Lakeville faster than expected so we were in a crunch. Our Brandl Anderson salesperson was the only one who heard what we were saying about timeline, and had our home built in 90 days. We got exactly what we wanted, and they were able to get us a great deal on the LOT too! Bottom Line, We RECOMMEND Brandl Anderson Homes to. EVERYONE we talk to.

Larry W. (Email)

We decided in 2015 to persue finding a builder and building a new home. We had driven through developments and looked at many homes. Brandl Anderson and their staff have provided timely responses and have met our needs in providing us a well built home. We would definitely recommend Brandl Anderson to anyone that is looking for new home construction.

Tami Q. (Google)

I built with Brandl Anderson too, in Farmington. Sean was a great builder and my sales person was very informative, absolutely honest, and knew everything about building our new home. He went out of his way to make sure every detail was covered before we started building, and even showed us a ton of pictures of different options we had to choose from. I REALLY recommend Brandl Anderson, our friends and family are awestruck with our new home, as are we.

 

 

 

 

 

Send us your review via Houzz.com.

 

We understand that the privacy of the information provided to us is very important to you. We use your information only to answer your questions and communicate with you. Brandl Anderson and its affiliates do not rent, sell, nor share personal information about you without your consent. Brandl Anderson Homes website does not support the use of cookies.