top of page
shutterstock_1798405126SMALL.jpg

Brandl Anderson Homes

Dream Homes for Real Budgets

221 River Ridge Circle S.
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337

Phone (952) 898-0230
Fax (952) 898-0232

newhomes@brandlanderson.com

Customer Service &
Warranty Department

Brandl Anderson Neighborhoods
and New Home Consultants:

(952) 898-0230
warranty@brandlanderson.com

24hr Emergency:
(952) 292-4325

ComingSoon-square (1).jpg
BA_ICON_Color.jpg
Brandl Anderson Icon.png

Lakeville | Glacier Creek
18245 Glacier Way

Lisa Norton
(612) 424-7352

lnorton@brandlanderson.com

Brandl Anderson Icon.png

Eva Schmidt
(612) 326-3965

eschmidt@brandlanderson.com

Brandl Anderson Icon.png

Wilson Mills
(612) 326-6067
wmills@brandlanderson.com

Brandl Anderson Icon.png

Rosemount | Emerald Isle
14205 Addison Avenue

Stephanie Burow
(763) 515-7224

sburow@brandlanderson.com

Brandl Anderson Icon.png

Shakopee | Whispering Waters
2159 Brookview Street

Megan Buckingham
(612) 404-0590

mbuckingham@brandlanderson.com

Brandl Anderson Icon.png

General Questions?
(952) 898-0230
newhomes@brandlanderson.com

CONTACT BRANDL ANDERSON

TO FIND YOUR DREAM HOME

Brandl Anderson Homes

Dream Homes for Real Budgets

221 River Ridge Circle S.
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337

Phone (952) 898-0230
Fax (952) 898-0232

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
bottom of page